Croquet Tournaments 2019

Sat. May 11           CroqueBowl Scramble- mixed bowler/croqueteer
May 18 – 20          Interclub Tournament
Sat. June 22          Novice Golf Singles
Wed. July 3           Windsor Tournament
July 19 – 21           West Coast Classic
Sat. Aug 17            Snake Singles Tournament
Sat. Sept 14           Snake Doubles Tournament

Monthly Fun Tournament – drawing names from a hat

The first Tuesday of every month (when possible) will be TT (Tournament Tuesday) alternating singles/doubles.

Tuesday Mar 5 –   Doubles
                                       Set up 11am
                                       Game Time: 12 – 3pm

Further Dates:
Tues. Apr 2 – Singles
Tues. May7 – Doubles
Tues. June 4 – Singles
Tues. July 2 – Doubles
Tues. Aug 6 – Singles
Tues. Sept 3 – Doubles
Tues Oct 1 – Singles

in Beacon Hill Park (Cook St at Park Blvd) in beautiful Victoria, BC