CONTACT

Victoria Lawn Bowling Club
Cook St. & Park Blvd (east side of Beacon Hill Park)
Victoria  BC
Phone:  250-383-5851
Email:    vlbclub@gmail.com
Mailing Address:  PO Box 23011  RPO Cook St.
Victoria  BC V8V 4Z8

TITLE                          NAME                        EMAIL

President                 MaryLynne Rimer  president@victorialbc.com
Vice-President     Kathy Moi                   vicepresident@victorialbc.com
Treasurer                 Barb Marriott           treasurer@victorialbc.com
Secretary                 Bill Huot                       secretary@victorialbc.com
Membership          Dennis Williams      membership@victorialbc.com
Rentals                      Kirby Rimer               rentals@victorialbc.com
Games                       Anita McCaw            games@victorialbc.com
Coaching                 Ralph Huston            coaching@victorialbc.com

House                        Lorne Oakes              house1@victorialbc.com
House                        Peter Rassenti          house2@victorialbc.com
Hospitality             Anne Novak                hospitality@victorialbc.com
Croquet                   Kathy Moi                    croquet@victorialbc.com
Greens                      Peter Gilchrist          greens@victorialbc.com
Barb Marriott       interclubnovicewomensleague@victorialbc.com

Honorary President        Ellin McCarthy
Sunshine Lady                    Debra Whitman