CONTACT

Victoria Lawn Bowling Club
Cook St. & Park Blvd (east side of Beacon Hill Park)
Victoria  BC
Phone:  250-383-5851
Email:    vlbclub@gmail.com
Mailing Address:  PO Box 23011  RPO Cook St.
Victoria  BC V8V 4Z8

TITLE                          NAME                        

President                 MaryLynne Rimer       president@victorialbc.com  VicePresident       Kathy Moi                        vp@victorialbc.com
Treasurer                 Barb Marriott               treasurer@victorialbc.com
Secretary                 Bill Huot                           secretary@victorialbc.com
Membership          Keith Newhouse          membership@victorialbc.com
Rentals                      Lorne Oakes                   rentals@victorialbc.com
Public Relations  Carol Costello                pr@victorialbc.com 
Games                       Anita McCaw                 games@victorialbc.com
Coaching                 vacant           

House                        Peter Rassenti              house@victorialbc.com
Hospitality             Annie Boldt                     hospitality@victorialbc.com
Croquet                   Kathy Moi                        croquet@victorialbc.com
Greens                      Peter Gilchrist              greens@victorialbc.com
Barb Marriott      Interclub Novice Women’s League
interclubnovicewomensleague@victorialbc.com

Honorary President        Angelina Flath
Sunshine Lady                    Debra Whitman