2021 Men’s League

Congratulations to the Season’s Playoff Winners

Winners Dave Maher Wayne Oakley
2nd Place Randy Small Sydney Brownstein John Wigle -Sydney and John shared the lead position
3rd Place Chris Jones Michael Shepherd

And the Season’s Winners Are

Tied for First Place Michael Shepherd and Keith Newhouse

See additional photos of Men’s League playoff event here

Men’s League Final Report

Men’s League Final Results

in Beacon Hill Park 160 Nursery Rd in beautiful Victoria, BC