Tournament Results

Congratulations to the Winner of the 70+ Singles!NORMA ALISON
And to the Runner up!
Congratulations to the Winners of the Jean Wright Mixed Triples!                    Don Allan           Ellin McCarthy         Chris Jones
And to the “B” Division Winners!        Jo Ann Allan          Dennis Williams          Jean McClennan
And to the “C” Division Winners!           Kathy Moi     Debra Whitman    (Missing – Knut Berg)
Congratulations to the Richard Mermer Quaddie winners!
L-R           Jim Galenza 3rd     Brian Wastenage skip                                                    Ellin McCarthy lead       Lorne Oakes – 2nd
And to the Runners Up!
L-R        Dennis Williams lead     Jo Ann Allan 2nd
Angelina Flath 3rd     Don Allan  skip
Congratulations to the winners of the Wilkerson Men’s Pairs from  the Juan de Fuca Club

Harry Harrison      John Turnbull       presented by Don Allan
Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Lloyd Cup!
                           Debra Whitman                    Brian Wastenage
And to the Lloyd Cup runners up!

                                           Bill Huot                             Ellin McCarthy
Congrats to the 3 game winners at the Barry Skinner tournament at Burnside.

                                     Brian Wastenage          Debra Whitman

and to the B Event Winners of the South Island Men’s Pairs at Central Saanich
                         Nigel Pieloth                            Don Allan


Congratulations to the 2017 winners of the Peace Cup – William Whitelaw:  the Findlay Trophy – Ivo van Bastelaere: and the Coast Capital shield – Austin Chambers.

Left to right:   Ivo van Bastelaere,           William Whitelaw,               Austin Chambers

Austin will be heading to the National Junior Championships in Dartmouth NS July 31 – Aug 7 supported by SIBO


Congratulations to the winners of the 2017  Joan Turner Mixed Triples!                      Peter Gilchrist  Anne Novak  Nick Geerdink

Winners Burnside Women’s Singles 2016

          Sierra Trueman              Sue Smith                 Debra Whitman
Sidney LBC                      Burnside LBC          Victoria LBC

Click on image to view slide show