CONTACT

Victoria Lawn Bowling Club
Cook St. & Park Blvd (east side of Beacon Hill Park)
Victoria  BC
Phone:  250-383-5851
Email:    vlbclub@gmail.com
Mailing Address:  PO Box 23011  RPO Cook St.
Victoria  BC V8V 4Z8

TITLE                          NAME                        EMAIL

President                 Peter Gilchrist          president@victorialbc.com
Vice-President     Don Allan                     vicepresident@victorialbc.com
Treasurer                 Art Grabham             treasurer@victorialbc.com
Secretary                 Bill Huot                      secretary@victorialbc.com
Membership          Don Allan                    membership@victorialbc.com
Rentals                      Kirby Rimer               rentals@victorialbc.com
Games                       Jo Ann Allan              games@victorialbc.com
Coaching                  Norma Alison           coaching@victorialbc.com
Public Relations   Cathy Korpela         publicrelations@victorialbc.com
House                         Don Guenter            house@victorialbc.com
Hospitality              MaryLynne Rimer  hospitality@victorialbc.com
Croquet                    Lorne Oakes              croquet@victorialbc.com
MaryLynne Rimer  interclubnovicewomensleague@victorialbc.com

Honorary President        Jo Ann Allan
Sunshine Lady         Debra Whitman