CONTACT

Victoria Lawn Bowling Club
Cook St. & Park Blvd (east side of Beacon Hill Park)
Victoria  BC
Phone:  250-383-5851
Email:    vlbclub@gmail.com
Mailing Address:  PO Box 23011  RPO Cook St.
Victoria  BC V8V 4Z8

TITLE                          NAME                        EMAIL

President                 MaryLynne Rimer   president@victorialbc.com
Vice-President     Kathy Moi                    vicepresident@victorialbc.com
Treasurer                 Barb Marriott            treasurer@victorialbc.com
Secretary                 Bill Huot                        secretary@victorialbc.com
Membership          Dennis Williams       membership@victorialbc.com
Rentals                      Kirby Rimer                rentals@victorialbc.com
Games                       Vacant
Coaching                 Ralph Huston             coaching@victorialbc.com

Public Relations  Vacant
House                        Don Guenter              house@victorialbc.com
Hospitality             Anne Novak                hospitality@victorialbc.com
Croquet                   Lorne Oakes               croquet@victorialbc.com
Greens                     Peter Gilchrist           greens@victorialbc.com
MaryLynne Rimer  interclubnovicewomensleague@victorialbc.com

Honorary President        Jo Ann Allan
Sunshine Lady         Debra Whitman